IAEE Connect: Organizer Buzz Hour

IAEE Connect: Organizer Buzz Hour October 2023


 Start Date - End Date

October 20, 2023

Early Bird Discount Deadline

Friday, October 20, 2023

Registration Deadline

Friday, October 20, 2023



Join us for our IAEE Connect Virtual Buzz Hour for Organizers on Friday, 20 October at 1:00 PM CT / 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT / 6:00PM GMT      
                               
IAEE Connect: Organizer Buzz Hour              
 
This buzz hour will be open for questions / answers from the discussion group and sharing of ideas, experiences and more. There will be a takeaway document created after the session.
 
This session is open to IAEE show organizer members only. Once registered you will receive a confirmation email with the Zoom link for this session.      
  
We hope to see you at our next buzz session.             
                            

Registration Fees

Price Description Amount
Show Organizer Member $0.00

Available Functions

Speakers

NameOrganizationSpeaking At

Sponsors

Location Information

Zoom Virtual Meetings
A Link To Access The Event Will Be Emailed
CST, TX 75251

Site Maintenance

The site is currently unavailable due to scheduled maintenance. Please retry again in some time.