IAEE Connect: IT Professionals Buzz Hour September 2021


 Start Date - End Date

September 15, 2021

Early Bird Discount Deadline

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Registration Deadline

Wednesday, September 15, 2021



Join us for our next IAEE Connect Virtual Buzz Hour for IT Professionals on Wednesday, 15 September at 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT / 7:00PM GMT
             
IAEE Connect: IT Professionals Buzz Hour            
 
5 Minutes - Announcements
10 Minutes - Introductions
40 Minutes - Q & A group discussion
5 Minutes - Wrap up and takeaways                    
 
Open to IAEE IT Professionals members only. Once registered you will receive a confirmation email and a meeting invite from Lisa Buchanan with the Zoom link for this session.  
 
We hope to see you at our next buzz session.         

Registration Fees

Price Description Amount
IT Professionals Member $0.00

Available Functions

Speakers

NameOrganizationSpeaking At

Sponsors

Location Information

Zoom Virtual Meetings
A Link To Access The Event Will Be Emailed
CST, TX

Site Maintenance

The site is currently unavailable due to scheduled maintenance. Please retry again in some time.