Access Denied

This page is unavailable.

IAEE Connect: Women's Insights Hour

IAEE Connect: Women's Insights Hour - October 2024


 Start Date - End Date

October 08, 2024

Early Bird Discount Deadline

Friday, September 06, 2024

Registration Deadline

Tuesday, October 08, 2024



12:00-1:00 PM CT | 10:00-11:00 AM PT | 1:00-2:00 PM ET | 6:00-7:00 PM BST | 1:00-2:00 AM (BST+8)          
 
Join IAEE and add some personal “me time” to your day by participating in our IAEE Connect: Women’s Insights Hour sessions with your industry peers! These limited small group discussions will be held monthly on the 2nd Tuesday of each month, via Zoom (webcam and audio required to participate).  
 
These sessions, free to IAEE members only, provide you the opportunity to build new connections, share experiences, knowledge, tips, resources and solutions in an informal, supportive and confidential setting.  
 
Each month will focus on a different topic where participants come to ask their personal questions on a specific topic and/or to share their own personal tips with others.  

Registration Fees

Price Description Amount
Member $0.00

Available Functions

Speakers

NameOrganizationSpeaking At

Sponsors

Location Information

Zoom Virtual Meetings
A Link To Access The Event Will Be Emailed
CST, TX 75251

Site Maintenance

The site is currently unavailable due to scheduled maintenance. Please retry again in some time.