Access Denied

This page is unavailable.

IAEE Connect: Organizer Buzz Hour

IAEE Connect: Organizer Buzz Hour June 2024


 Start Date - End Date

June 21, 2024

Early Bird Discount Deadline

Friday, June 21, 2024

Registration Deadline

Friday, June 21, 2024



IAEE Connect: Organizer Buzz Hour: Friday, 21 June at 1:00 PM CT / 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT / 6:00PM GMT      
                                 
Join others like yourself for an informal, open conversation for organizer members on the 3rd Friday of each month. This session is free, so come share your experiences and knowledge and pick up tips or innovative solutions during the discussion.
 
This session is open to IAEE show organizer members only. Once registered you will receive a confirmation email with the Zoom link for this session.      
  
We hope to see you at our next buzz session.             
                                  

Registration Fees

Price Description Amount
Show Organizer Member $0.00
Show Organizer Non Member $49.00

Available Functions

Speakers

NameOrganizationSpeaking At

Sponsors

Location Information

Zoom Virtual Meetings
A Link To Access The Event Will Be Emailed
CST, TX 75251

Site Maintenance

The site is currently unavailable due to scheduled maintenance. Please retry again in some time.